Need an Accountant?

If your books are unbalanced or tax season has you fretting, waste no time in calling upon Mattson & Radziej Ltd. to help you. We specialize in a wide range of tax and accounting services, customized to meet your unique financial needs. We’re a locally-owned and –operated firm in Lakeville, MN and take pride in serving customers throughout our local communities—up to 20 miles away.

For more information about our range of capabilities or to inquire about how we can assist you with your unique tax and accounting needs, please contact us today by filling out the form.




Keith Mattson, CPA
President
952-435-6630 ext. 18
keith@matrad.com

Phil Radziej, CPA
V. President
952-435-6630 ext. 15
phil@matrad.com

Lou Ann Winchell, MA, Acctg – CPA
Senior Accountant
952-435-6630 ext. 19
LouAnn@matrad.com

Nancy Savstrom, CPA
Senior Accountant
952-435-6630 ext. 20
Nancy@matrad.com

Marsha Wageman
Admin Asst, Receptionist, Assembler
952-435-6630 ext. 10
Marsha@matrad.com

Carol Kelly
Staff
952-435-6630 ext. 27
Carol@matrad.com

Janice Krall, CPA
Staff
952-435-6630 ext. 17
janice@matrad.com